Meet the Team - Wellington

 

 

12 Gover Street, Ngauranga
Wellington 6035
PO Box 38533
Wellington Mail Center 5045

04 4995915

 



 


Hedda Landreth (Oosterhoff)

Hedda Landreth (Oosterhoff)

Technical Director (MArch, BMus, MASNZ)

021 270 1599

hedda@tris.co.nz


Koa Martel

Koa Martel

General Manager

04 499 5915
021 241 0121

koa@tris.co.nz

Responsible for the day-to-day running of the business, Koa strives to maintain a company that supports both clients and employees.


Ben Chapman-White

Ben Chapman-White

Account Manager

04 499 5915
021 222 1537

ben@tris.co.nz
wellingtonsales@tris.co.nz

Ben is in charge of T&R's contracting accounts and projects in the Lower North Island region. He works with the company's customers to provide good service as well as competitive pricing.


Alister Stubbe

Alister Stubbe

Architectural Consultant (MBSc)

021 248 6947

alister@tris.co.nz

Alister is an Architectural Consultant at the Wellington branch of T&R. He works alongside architects and designers to provide recommendations and solutions for commercial acoustic and seismic ceiling design.

Alister studied building science at the Victoria University School of Architecture and Design, learning about building design and the impact this will have on the people using it. Having completed his Master's degree of Building Science, Alister aims to use these resources to deliver excellent interior design solutions.


Jessica Li

Jessica Li

Account Administrator (BCom)

04 499 5915

jessica@tris.co.nz


Holly Wright

Holly Wright

Graphics and Administration (BDes)

04 499 5915

holly@tris.co.nz

Holly is responsible for T&R's graphic design, website content, assisting with ebooks and catalogue maintenance and she helps out with administration.


Maria Lubomudrova

Maria Lubomudrova

Detailing, Graphics and Design

021 082 88118

maria@tris.co.nz


Josh Smith

Josh Smith

Warehouse Manager

04 499 5915
027 444 6202

josh.smith@tris.co.nz
wellingtonsales@tris.co.nz

Josh works closely with T&R's customers in the Lower North Island to ensure every part of the ordering process goes smoothly. As well as dealing with customers face-to-face, he is in charge of ordering for the warehouse and makes sure the Wellington branch is always well stocked.


Kerrin Auld

Kerrin Auld

Warehouse Customer Service

04 499 5915
021 190 3841

wellingtonsales@tris.co.nz

Kerrin works alongside Josh in a customer service role to provide T&R's customers with a seamless, efficient and enjoyable sales experience. Kerrin manages day-to-day sales and inquiries, filling orders, assisting with delivery logistics, and managing the front shop and showroom.


Stephen Thwaite

Stephen Thwaite

Managing Director

021 246 0966

steve@tris.co.nz


Nala

Nala

Chief Morale Officer

Nala is our morning welcoming committee, and spends the day sharing around her most adorable puppy snuggles!


Tansey

Tansey

Pawject Manager


Shaffy

Shaffy

Puplick Relations


 
 
 

  Daiken CBI Gridlux
 
© 2020 T&R Interior Systems | Site by 3Rings