Meet the Team - Wellington

 

 

12 Glover Street, Ngauranga
Wellington 6035
PO Box 38533
Wellington Mail Center 5045

  04 4995915

 

 

 

Koa Martel  

 

General Manager 

04 499 5915 

021 241 0121

koa@tris.co.nz

Koa’s extensive experience in business management extends from everything including engineering companies to large medical practices. She specialises in the financial control of large projects, making her a perfect fit for managing T&R. Responsible for the day-to-day running of the business, Koa strives to maintain a company that supports both clients and employees.

 

 

 

 

 

Natasha (Tash) Thwaite 

Office Manager 

04 499 5915 

027 724 1189

tash@tris.co.nz

info@tris.co.nz

Tash has been a treasured member of T&R for nearly 2 years. She embodies T&R's positive spirit and family values. T&R relies on Tash's diligence, organisation, and sharp sense of humour.

 

  

 


Hedda

 

Hedda Oosterhoff

National Architectural Manager & Acoustic Specialist (MArch (academic), BMus)

021 270 1599

hedda@tris.co.nz

Hedda works with architects across the Wellington region, helps with acoustic design and is part of producing and delivering T&R's Seminar Series and eBooks.

With a background in architecture and classical performance violin, T&R allows her to combine her two professions in order to educate the New Zealand design industry on the importance of interior acoustics and the design implications. For Hedda, the company environment at T&R sets it apart from the rest, “I like that it is New Zealand owned and service driven, we have a mission to provide solutions.”

In her spare time, Hedda enjoys playing the electric violin in a band, horse riding and walking her dog.  

 

 


 

Alister Stubbe

Architectural Consultant

021 248 6947

alister@tris.co.nz

Alister is an Architectural Consultant at the Wellington branch of T&R. He works alongside architects and designers to provide recommendations and solutions for commercial acoustic and seismic ceiling design.

Alister studied building science at the Victoria University School of Architecture and Design, learning about building design and the impact this will have on the people using it. Having completed his Master’s degree of Building Science, Alister aims to use these resources to deliver excellent interior design solutions.

He enjoys spending his time listening to podcasts, reading, and baking. He has been known to get somewhat passionate about rugby.

 

 

  

 

Maria Lubomudrova

Architectural Assistant

04 499 5915 

maria@tris.co.nz

Maria is a Master's Architecture student at Victoria University of Wellington. Her role at T&R is managing website content, assisting with catalogue designs, editing product material, drafting and custom interior designs.

 

 

 

Mike 

 

 

 

Mike Bentley

Sales Manager, Lower North Island

04 499 5915 

021 599 454

mike.bentley@tris.co.nz

 

 

 

 


Ben

 

 

 

Ben Chapman-White

Wellington Warehouse Services Manager 

04 499 5915 

021 222 1537

ben@tris.co.nz

wellingtonsales@tris.co.nz

 

 

   

  Kerrin Auld

  Customer Service - Warehouse & Logistics 

  04 499 5915 

  021 190 3841

  wellingtonsales@tris.co.nz

 


 

 

Administration

Stephen Thwaite

CEO

021 246 0966
steve@tris.co.nz 

Koa Martel

General Manager

021 2410 121
koa@tris.co.nz 

Natasha Thwaite

Office Manager

027 724 1189
natasha@tris.co.nz 

Jessica Li

Administration

04 499 5915 
jessica@tris.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  Daiken CBI Gridlux
 
© 2019 T&R Interior Systems | Site by 3Rings