Wellington

 

12 Glover Street, Ngauranga
Wellington 6035
PO Box 38533
Wellington Mail Center 5045

  04 4995915

 

 

Hedda

 

Hedda Oosterhoff

National Architectural Manager & Acoustic Specialist (MArch (academic), BMus)

021 270 1599
hedda@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Hedda works with architects across the Wellington region, helps with acoustic design and is part of producing and delivering T&R's Seminar Series and eBooks.

With a background in architecture and classical performance violin, T&R allows her to combine her two professions in order to educate the New Zealand design industry on the importance of interior acoustics and the design implications. For Hedda, the company environment at T&R sets it apart from the rest, “I like that it is a New Zealand owned and service driven, we have a mission to provide solutions.”

In her spare time, Hedda enjoys playing the electric violin in a band, horse riding and walking her dog.  

 

Graham

 

Graham Dawson

Lower North Island Territory Manager

021 599 454
graham@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Graham is predominantly from a building and construction background, with excellent knowledge within the printing and manufacturing industry.

He thrives on the challenge of developing new relationships whilst maintaining current clientele-based progression.

Graham enjoys cooking, hunting, fishing and motocross.
 


Mike

 

Mike Haworth

Warehouse Manager

021 222 1537
mike@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

As Warehouse Manager at the T&R's Wellington branch, Mike deals with everything from running the shop to managing sales, including answering quotes and organising orders.

He joined the company in 2012, after 35 years in the international and national freighting industry and says it is the work environment at T&R that that differentiates it from other businesses. “It’s just a good, friendly company to work for.”

In his spare time, Mike enjoys watching sports and movies and socialising.

 

 


Maria

Maria Lubomudrova

Architectural Assistant

04 499 5915 
maria@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Maria is a 4th year student at Victoria University of Wellington. She has recently graduated with a BA in Architecture, and is currently furthering her studies in the post-graduate program. Her role at T&R is managing website content, assisting with catalogue designs, editing product material, drafting and custom interior designs. 


Administration

Stephen Thwaite

CEO

021 246 0966
steve@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Koa Martel

General Manager

021 2410 121
koa@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Lindy Galloway

Administration

04 499 5915
lindy@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

Natasha Thwaite

Administration

04 499 5915 
natasha@tr-interiorsystems.co.nz

 

 


Daiken

CMAX

CBI

Gridlux

TRACKLOK

© 2018 T&R Interior Systems | Site by 3Rings